Skip to content

CUT OFF FROM TEH WORLD: No Email Today

May 21, 2010

I’m lost, I’m alone, I’m a singularity in space.

I’m without email.

We host our own, and this morning we took the servers offline and brought them to the new house. Until the cable company shows up and bestows internet upon us, I am without email, MidnightDBA.com, and my MidnightDBA blog.

Woe is me!

Please leave a message after the beep. BEEP:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 21, 2010 6:36 pm

    OMG! Jen! Jen, can you hear me?! Are you alright? They’re coming to get you wired up, I promise! Just hang in there, it’s going to be ok! *to universe*: Are they bringing the Jaws of Life or something?

    • May 21, 2010 7:44 pm

      Thanks….*gasp*….I’m….a little dizzy, and seeing spots, but I’m still conscious. *coff*coff*coff*

Leave a Reply

