Skip to content

Invitation to Get Hawt Friday #009

June 9, 2011

Welcome to the ninth installment of GET HAWT FRIDAY! I explained the concept in the first installment of Get Hawt Friday:

THE best thing you can do for your fitness and health goals is to make them public…to be accountable to somebody else. So this is the open invitation to participate in a weekly group blog.

Rules:

  1. Tell us about your training, diet, thoughts, and whatever else you want.
  2. Link back to this Get Hawt Friday #009 post.
  3. Have your post up on Thursday or Friday.

I will be out of town for the next two weeks! In my absence, Wendy Pastrick will have invitations for the next two Get Hawt Fridays here (I can’t do it…there’s not much internet on a cruise ship).  I look forward to reading your entries when I get back, and I promise a nice long blog about how (relatively) good I was diet-wise on the trip!

MAY THE HAWT BE WITH YOU!

-Jen

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 10, 2011 11:12 pm

    Here’s my post for the week!
    http://positivelyshrinking.wordpress.com/2011/06/10/sun-wine-friends/

    Have a blast on your trip! 🙂

  2. June 27, 2011 3:47 pm

    Not sure where the last Get Hawt challenge went, but here’s my post for this week: http://dancem0m.wordpress.com/2011/06/27/8-weeks-to-go/

    • June 27, 2011 3:50 pm

      Heh, looks like Wendy forgot. This’ll do for now, and we’ll be back on track this week…I’ll have a GetHawt invite up Thursday. Thanks!

Trackbacks

  1. Sun, Wine, and Friends | Positively Shrinking
  2. 8 Weeks to go! « My Life as a Dancem0m

Leave a Reply

