Skip to content

I believe I can wriiiiiiiite…I believe I can touch the skyyyy……

November 3, 2011

423 words yesterday. I called it the Day 2 Crisis of Faith.

676 words today. I’m using BELIEVE as my operative word. BELIEVE that what I’m doing is okay, and BELIEVE that this work will eventually tell me what it is it should be. Until then, I’ll just write and write and write and write, and try to quit apologizing to myself (“oh that was crap, I’m sorry, I don’t know what I’m doing…”) for doing so.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 3, 2011 11:33 pm

    YAAAAAAAY! I am so pleased for you! 😀

Leave a Reply

