Skip to content

What I want

November 18, 2011

I spend way too much time just doing whatever’s at hand, instead of doing the things I want to do. I watch TV, I eat too much junk, I sit still instead of going for a walk.

It’s time to start doing the things I want to do.

I want to write. To fly. To play and read and go and explore. I want to cook, to learn, to talk. I want to get together with my friends and talk about stuff, get together with my brothers and play Munchkin. I want to do stuff. So I will.

And here’s Molly Lewis (who is from the Internet, and is fifteen kinds of awesome) with “It all makes sense at the end”:

 

I also want to buy everything Molly has ever done, and listen to it over and over and over and over and over.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

