Skip to content

NaNo Day 26

November 26, 2011

There are a few things I need to do either work or writing:

  • Headphones (or speakers, if I’m in my own room)
  • Music
  • An unlimited supply of various drinks (tea, coffee, water, soda)
  • Internet, for breaks and Twitter support

Another 1,371 words so far today (24,525 total). I’m finally in some kind of groove, where I forget that I’m actually writing, and I just tell the damn stories. Fantastic.

(Shh….don’t jinx it…)

/11:58pm 26,345 total (3,191 for today).  The END (for today.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

