Skip to content

I found my new favorite spot

May 3, 2012

image

Here on the little porch, behind the grapevine.

I’m posting more of these kinds of things here not to brag, bur because I’m trying to find more moments of beauty and peace in my day.  I have a beautiful life, and it’s time I start appreciating it more.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 4, 2012 12:08 am

    So as a half Italian from Queens, I’m obligated to ask, are these wine grapes? Because if so you should make some Chateau McCrown.

    • May 6, 2012 11:54 am

      I LIKE IT, Chateau McCrown… no, they’re not wine grapes, but table grapes. Maybe one day with free time, etc etc we’ll have some wine grapes and get on that…

Leave a Reply

