Skip to content

The best thing about #GetHawt Game On…

July 6, 2012

…are the players. From teeny-tiny Brit Jen, deadlifting 3/4 of her body weight today, to my partner in crime encouraging me to make spinach smoothies, to the big fella on team Lazy Writers telling me EVERY SINGLE DAY that I need to eat a donut. And finally, Josh on Team B sharing this picture (in the caption are his words of wisdom)…

‘Here is the set up for one set of one chest exercise tonight. I like to call it “Big Titties” because, well, that’s what you end up with after 4 sets. Now if you’ll excuse me, I need to go find the IcyHot.’

GO. TEAM. GO.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

