Skip to content

New book! “Where the Hell is Matt” by Matt Harding

July 19, 2012

Last month Matt Harding of “Where the Hell is Matt?” internet fame did an AMA (“Ask Me Anything”) on Reddit. This is a guy who’s danced (badly, but joyfully) in dozens of countries all over the world, and I had seen his videos before. But what I learned from the AMA (among other things), is, Matt wrote a book!

Yesterday I got it in the mail.

Signed.

And now my wanderlust is stronger than ever…wait for me, world.

In the meantime, here is Matt’s original video for your enjoyment. Also? You’re welcome.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 19, 2012 1:15 pm

    I wish to do the same than Matt someday!

  2. July 20, 2012 1:27 pm

    Somewhere far flung and exotic? Sounds like a blast to me! Let’s see … A trip up the Amazon! A tour of Kyoto’s temples! (One of the most worthy activities in Japan. I actually did this.) Scuba diving on the Great Barrier Reef! A Caribbean cruise! And until you can do any of those, pick up a book and live it i. Your head. 🙂

Leave a Reply

