Skip to content

The Perfect Jeans

August 7, 2013

Just had a long, multi-woman conversaion on Twitter about the perfect jeans. And so, dear reader, I’ll share my “secret” with you, instead of doing something productive like working or writing down my Giant Road Trip Vacation Memoirs.

Target. Merona (I think that’s Target’s brand) Boot Cut, Fit 1 works perfectly for me. Sits just at/below the waist, straight leg…perfect. Of course, everyone’s shaped differently, so go try on a few styles. 

And if you need help deciding what looks good on you, I highly recommend the What Not to Wear book “Dress Your Best“. I still wouldn’t know Thing One about what looks good on me, or how to fit, or what to get, without this show and book. 

FSM bless the Internet!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

